CONTACT

(616) 452-3279

Phone

Brian Cooper, PE, PMP

President & Senior Principal Engineer

Professional Profile

bcooper@htengineering.com

Extension: 102

Kirk Northouse

Electrical Controls Engineer

Professional Profile

knorthouse@htengineering.com

Extension: 105

Tom Cooper, SHRM-CP

Business Manager

LinkedIn Profile

tcooper@htengineering.com

Extension: 104

Daniel Mead

CAD Lead and Designer

dmead@htengineering.com

Extension: 110

Joe Lehner, PE

Vice President & Senior Principal Engineer

Professional Profile

jlehner@htengineering.com

Extension: 108

Steve Cooper

Project Engineer

Professional Profile

scooper@htengineering.com

Extension: 106

Stevie Johnson

Project Engineer

LinkedIn Profile

sjohnson@htengineering.com

Extension: NA

David Straight

Corrosion Technologist

LinkedIn Profile

dstraight@htengineering.com

Extension: NA

Dan Cooper, PE

Senior Principal Engineer

Professional Profile

dcooper@htengineering.com

Extension: 107

Jason Larman, PMP

Project & Field Support Manager

Professional Profile

jlarman@htengineering.com

Extension: 103

Casey DeLeeuw

Field Support Specialist

LinkedIn Profile

cdeleeuw@htengineering.com

Extension: 112